Specialist in the manufacture and installation of wood chalets throughout Europe, our company Chalet TEMPO has created an innovative range consisting of 6 different contemporary style models, insulated for use all year round, and fully equipped with kitchens and sanitary facilities.

The 6 person JAZZ chalet, the 8 person POP with an upper floor, and the positive energy ELECTRO, combining contemporary design with high performance houses, while fulfilling the same standards as mobile homes.

The FOLK, a chalet in the trees, as well as the SLOW, a floating chalet, and the ROCK, a tiny house, complete the range by adding unusual touches that are greatly appreciated by our customers.

Our modern design, Light Leisure Homes consist of wood frame walls, reinforced insulation, wood cladding, steel tray cover, and double glazing windows.

Choose the best and invest in innovative and efficient chalets, ensuring excellent depreciation and great longevity. Contact us via the contact tab; we will handle your request quickly and accompany you in building your project.

Chalets de jardin en bois

Spécialisé dans la fabrication et la pose de chalets en bois dans toute l’Europe, notre entreprise Chalet TEMPO a créé une gamme novatrice se composant de 6 modèles variés, de style contemporain, isolés pour une utilisation à l’année, et complètement équipés des cuisines aux équipements sanitaires.

Le chalet JAZZ pour 6 personnes, le POP pour 8 personnes avec un étage, et la maison a énergie positive ELECTRO, allient le design contemporain à la performance d’une maison, tout en suivant les mêmes normes que les mobil homes.

Le modèle FOLK, chalet dans les arbres, ainsi que le modèle SLOW, chalet flottant, et le modèle ROCK, tiny house (micro-maison roulante), complète la gamme en ajoutant une touche insolite très appréciée par les clients.

De conception moderne, nos petites maisons de type HLL (Habitation légère de Loisirs) se composent de murs en ossature bois, d’isolation renforcée, de bardage bois, de couverture en bac acier, et de menuiseries à double vitrage.

Si vous cherchez à vous démarquer en investissant dans des chalets novateurs et performants, tout en garantissant un excellent amortissement et une très bonne longévité, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter dans l’onglet ‘’contact’’, nous traiterons votre demande et vous accompagnerons dans le montage de vote projet.